Bluetooth Breakthrough Award Students Catalyze The Future of Human Innovation


Congratulations to our 2016 Bluetooth® Breakthrough Award student winner, Sanjana Shah, and runner-up, Josh Kaplan, for their dedication and passion for technological innovation to solve the world’s biggest challenges. Sanjana will receive a $5,000 cash prize to further her project … Continue reading